Double Bedroom Sanction List 4th Phase Online Check- PDF Download

Double Bedroom Sanction List:- The Government of Telangana has introduced a Double Bedroom Sanction List, allowing beneficiaries who have applied for the TS Double Bedroom Sanction List PDF Download to verify their inclusion. In this article, we provide comprehensive information on the Double Bedroom Sanction List for 2023. You’ll find details on how to access the sanction list online, including downloading the PDF. This article covers essential aspects of the scheme, such as its objectives, features, benefits, key highlights, and more. If you’re keen on learning how to access the sanction list online, we urge you to read this article attentively.

Double Bedroom Sanction List

Double Bedroom Sanction List 2023

The Double Bedroom Sanction List 2023 initiated by the Telangana Government, provides a convenient way for beneficiaries who have applied for the 2BHK Double Bedroom SanctionList 2023 3rd and 4th Phase Telangana scheme to verify their inclusion. This list eliminates the need for beneficiaries to visit government offices physically, offering an efficient online solution through the official website. This approach saves valuable time and resources while streamlining the process.

Under this scheme, the construction cost of a flat will not exceed 5.30 lakh in urban areas and 5.04 lakh in rural areas, ensuring affordability. The scheme’s reach extends to all constituencies under the Telangana municipal corporation, making it accessible to a broad range of citizens. Ultimately, the Double Bedroom Sanction List aims to fulfill the housing needs of the state’s residents, providing them with the opportunity to own their own homes.

Rythu Runa Mafi Scheme

What is a Double Bedroom Scheme   

The Double Bedroom Scheme in Telangana, launched in 2015, is a housing initiative aimed at providing affordable homes to the state’s residents. Under this scheme, 2-bedroom houses are constructed in 560 square feet areas at a nominal cost, and these houses are made available to eligible beneficiaries. The primary objective of this scheme is to offer economically weaker sections of society the opportunity to own their own homes, complete with essential amenities.

To qualify for this scheme, applicants should not already own a residential plot or house in Telangana. Additionally, their annual family income should not exceed Rs 2.5 lakh. By implementing this scheme, it is expected to raise the living standards of the beneficiaries while also promoting self-sufficiency among them.

2Bhk Scheme 3rd Phase List

Key Highlights Of Double Bedroom Sanction List

Name of the schemeDouble Bedroom Sanction List
Launched byGovernment of Telangana
BeneficiaryCitizens of Telangana
ObjectiveTo provide own houses
Official websiteDouble
Mode of applicationOnline

Required Documents

  • Name of beneficiary
  • Aadhar card number
  • Application number
  • Phone number
  • Email ID etc

Gruha Lakshmi Scheme Telangana

Details Mentioned

  • Name of beneficiary
  • Block
  • District
  • Email ID
  • Aadhar card number etc

Rythu Runa Mafi Scheme

Procedure To Check Double Bedroom Sanction List

  • Visit the official website for the double-bedroom scheme.
Double Bedroom Sanction List
  • On the homepage, you will see options such as “2BHK Bedroom Sanction List” or “2nd Phase 2BHK Flats Allotment.”
Double Bedroom Sanction List
  • Click on the relevant option that corresponds to your query.
  • A new page will open, prompting you to enter the required details.
  • Provide the necessary information as requested on the page.
  • After entering the details, click on the “Search” button.
  • The required information, including the sanction list, will be displayed on your computer screen.
  • By following these steps, you can easily access and check the List online to verify your eligibility and inclusion in the scheme.

Double Bedroom 4th Phase List Telangana PDF

2 BHK Double Bedroom 3rd Phase List

S.NOTown/Zone2BHK Housing List
(3rd Phase)
1MusheerabadDownload PDF
2MalakpetDownload PDF
3AmberpetDownload PDF
4KhairatabadDownload PDF
5Jubilee HillsDownload PDF
6SanathnagarDownload PDF
7NampallyDownload PDF
8KarwanDownload PDF
9GoshamahalDownload PDF
10CharminarDownload PDF
11ChandrayanguttaDownload PDF
12YakuthpuraDownload PDF
13BahadurpuraDownload PDF
14SecunderabadDownload PDF
15Secunderabad CantonmentDownload PDF
16MalkajgiriDownload PDF
17QuthbullapurDownload PDF
18KukatpallyDownload PDF
19UppalDownload PDF
20L.B. NagarDownload PDF
21MaheswaramDownload PDF
22RajendranagarDownload PDF
23SerilingampallyDownload PDF
24PatancheruvuDownload PDF

Contact Details

  • Sri Sunil Sharma- 040-23225018
  • P. Balram – 040-23225018   
  • M. Chaitanya Kumar- 040-23225018

Leave a Comment